Tags

, ,


Image © Lara Kantardjian. Words © François René | All rights reserved

dead sea

mer morte
que m’importe
j’attends en vain
menu fretin, alvin
la vraie vie est ailleurs
en dehors de ma bulle
les protons se bousculent
un monde continue ses rotations
grince
sans se soucier de mes passions
patientes
j’attends en vain
qu’un jour elle vint
je suis las, absent
impatient
malade d’une solitude poisseuse
je suis loin à présent
du point de jonction
je laisse à celui qui n’écrit pas
le soin
de poursuivre sans moi

et l’eau salée me porte
emporte mon chagrin

copyright©François René
26.03.2013

dead sea

dead Sea
what matters
I wait in vain
small fry, alvin
real life is elsewhere
outside my bubble
protons jostle
the world continues its rotation
squeaks
regardless of my passions
patients
I wait in vain
one day she came
I’m tired, absent
impatient
sick of solitude sticky
I am not now
the junction point
I leave it to those who do not write
care
to continue without me

and salt water makes me
take my sorrow

Copyright©François René
26/03/2013