Tags

, , , , , ,

Image © Lara Kantardjian. Words © François René | All rights reserved

Cambre con te

Cambrée
Seins pendants
Vers moi bombés
Tu geins et je te prends

A nouveau
A renouveau

Je te prends et t’apprends

Flux, reflux
Union fusion
Jamais repus
Confusion confessions

Moments de délires
Déliés des sens
Sans rien dire
En comprendre l’essence

Revivre à l’amour
Revivre d’amour

A nouveau je te prends
A nouveau je t’apprends

copyright François René
Reprises 95

Chamber with you

Cambered
Pendulous breasts
Curved towards me
You moan and I take you

Again
A revival

I take you and teach you

Flow, reflux
Union merger
Never satiated
Confessions confusion

Moments of delirium
Loose sense of
Without saying anything
Understand the essence

Relive the love
Reliving love

Again I take you
Again I teach you

Copyright © François René
From the archives 1995
21.02.2012