Tags

, , , , , ,

Voyage au but de la nuit

en un cimetière vivant
coucherai mon divan
dans une belle fosse

en un cimetière vivant
m’allongerai gisant
dans une belle fosse

en un cimetière vivant
me reposerai d’avant
dans une belle fosse

en un cimetière vivant
braverai le vent
dans une belle fosse

en un cimetière vivant
jouirai d’un plein-temps
d’ennui puant

serein et réconcilié avec le proche
mon poing dans une poche
serrant fort un mot malin
testament parchemin :
” La nuit je mens !
La nuit je m’en lave les mains…”

copyright © François René
21.01.2012

Journey to the end of the night

in a living cemetery a bit
I’ll lie down my sofa
in a beautiful pit

in a living cemetery a bit
I’ll stretch out as a lying
in a beautiful pit

in a living cemetery a bit
I’ll rest before
in a beautiful pit

in a living cemetery a bit
I’ll brave the wind
in a beautiful pit

in a living cemetery a bit
I’ll enjoy a lifetime
of latent emptiness

serene and reconciled with the nearest
my fist in the pocket
clutching a clever word
testament parchment:
“At night I lie!
At night I wash my hands of it…”

copyright © François René
31.01.2012